Design-led, offering you more space, comfort, and flexibility than a hotel; this artist-inspired residence has been carefully crafted as a base to work, entertain or unwind. Thoughtfully appointed with high quality furniture and distinct finishings throughout; featuring separate living, dining, and sleeping areas.
SERVICES & AMENITIES • Fully managed serviced residences building with CCTV and elevator • 24-hour reception desk & luggage room • Complimentary welcome pack: tea, coffee, snacks, and Scottish Fine Soaps toiletries • For stays of 7 nights or more, we include a complimentary Mid-Stay Service — scheduled on the third day of your stay • For stays of 6 nights or under our On-Demand Add-On lets you purchase towels and/or bed linen change, as well as ad-hoc housekeeping • Gowns, slippers and vanity kits all included • Preferred pay as you go rate at Top Notch Soho (local gym)
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS • 2 bedrooms | 1 en-suite bathroom • 1 guest bathroom • 1 x Super King size bed 6ft x 6ft6 (183cm x 198cm) • 1 x King size bed 5ft x 6ft6 (152cm x 198cm)
NEIGHBOURHOOD Located directly behind Regent Street and a short walk from both Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus, this residence is perfectly positioned between London's major tourist shopping and entertainment hubs. Golden Square garden is on our doorstep, with its peaceful atmosphere - serving as an oasis in the middle of the bustling West End.
C’est dans le quartier Centre-ville de Londres à Londres que vous trouverez cet appartement. Les célèbres Piccadilly et Oxford Street valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Grande roue London Eye et Musée d'histoire naturelle. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas l'incontournable Tour Sky Garden, et envisagez au moins une soirée à l'illustre Excel London : la promesse de souvenirs impérissables ! Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Londres
Aéroport de Londres London City (LCY) - 42 min en voiture
Restaurants
Disrepute
1 min à pied
Flat Iron Soho
1 min à pied
Coqfighter
2 min à pied
La Maritxu
2 min à pied
Donutelier
2 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, seuls les animaux d'assistance sont acceptés au sein de l'hébergement.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Supérieur 2 chambres 207 ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Supérieur 2 chambres 207 ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le quartier de Centre-ville de Londres, cet immeuble se trouve à moins de 5 minutes à pied de Regent Street (rue), Piccadilly Circus et Piccadilly. Oxford Street et Leicester Square se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de là. Station de métro Piccadilly Circus n'est qu'à 4 minutes à pied et Station de métro Oxford Circus est à 7 minutes.
Avis
Avis sur l’hébergement Supérieur 2 chambres 207
2,0
Tous les avis affichés ont été émis à l’issue de vraies expériences de voyage. Seuls les voyageurs qui ont réservé un séjour chez nous peuvent en soumettre. Nous vérifions les avis conformément à nos directives et nous les publions tous, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
2,0
Propreté
10
Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 0 avis sur 1.
10 – Excellent
0
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 1.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 1.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 1.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 1.
2 – Horrible
1
Avis
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Yariv B.
19 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
No AC despite advertised, filthy bedsheets, zero reply from manager
Booked the flat with AC specifically due to coming heatwave, as we were staying with elderly parents (80+) and young kids. AC malfunctioned in several of the manager’s apartments but they chose to hide it from us upon check-in, waiting for us to discover this at night. Our parents had to flee to a hotel at midnight, as the flat was obviously hot and stifling. They provided us with a small cooler (for 6 people), which did little more than spread awful smell of burning hair through the place.
Manager didn’t answer phone or texts nor emails. The concierge tried his best to help, but there wasn’t much he could do.
The next day (after the first awful night) we were moved to another flat, where the AC was running, only to discover that the bed is filthy with hair scattered on pillows, sheet and duvet covered. some was clearly body hair. disgusting.
The concierge could only offer us a bedsheet, as he has no acesss to other linen. I had to make the bed myself, bringing in the linen from the previous apartment. I would have run out of that truly awful place if my kids weren’t so sleepy.
Manager hasn’t replied to any of our messages to this day.
VRBO were hard to reach and not very helpful. We’ve decided to not trust VRBO again.