Parc comme cadre avec une piscine privée et un bain à remous, à quelques minutes des plages de la région
La maison est située sur un parc comme une propriété avec une piscine privée, un bain à remous, une terrasse, une terrasse, des arbres fruitiers et se trouve à seulement quelques minutes des plages, de la rue principale et de la piste cyclable de South County. La maison est à 25 minutes en voiture de Watch Hill et Newport. La maison comprend 4 chambres, 2 grands salons, 2 cuisines complètes, 2 laveuses / sécheuses, la climatisation centrale et une salle de jeux avec piscine, tennis de table et baby-foot. Cette villa de vacances près de la piscine est un endroit idéal pour une réunion de famille, voyager avec la belle-famille, plusieurs couples ou une location de 2 familles.
https: // www. New York Times. com / interactive / 2019/08/05 / travel / south-county-rhode-island-beaches. html?fbclid = IwAR1f5fx1tAhwGURBCvSGdo5KHmg4_PZ_IoUaxX8I4QycdZ05-ToLcHTpPzA
Dans le quartier Wakefield-Peacedale à South Kingstown, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près de parcs de loisirs, face à la mer. Les célèbres Thames Street et Centre commercial Bowen's Wharf valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plage de Narragansett et Sentier Cliff Walk. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques South County Center for the Performing Arts et Domaine skiable et parc aquatique de Yawgoo Valley. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que la planche à voile et la voile tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et les excursions écologiques. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur South Kingstown
North Kingstown, RI (NCO-Quonset State) - 28 min en voiture
Restaurants
Mews Tavern
16 min à pied
Dunkin'
5 min en voiture
Jack’s Place
4 min en voiture
Whaler's Brewing Company
4 min en voiture
Jayd Bun
4 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Parc comme cadre avec une piscine privée et un bain à remous, à quelques minutes des plages de la région dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 2) ne dépassant pas 453 kg chacun.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Parc comme cadre avec une piscine privée et un bain à remous, à quelques minutes des plages de la région ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Parc comme cadre avec une piscine privée et un bain à remous, à quelques minutes des plages de la région ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Cette maison de vacances à l'atmosphère familiale à South Kingstown se trouve face à la mer, à 5 km de sites comme Hôpital South County Hospital, Refuge de la vie sauvage de John H. Chafee et Monument indien de Narragansett. Plage de Narragansett et East Matunuck State Beach sont également à 10 km de distance.
Avis
Avis sur l’hébergement Parc comme cadre avec une piscine privée et un bain à remous, à quelques minutes des plages de la région
8,8
Excellent
Tous les avis affichés ont été émis à l’issue de vraies expériences de voyage. Seuls les voyageurs qui ont réservé un séjour chez nous peuvent en soumettre. Nous vérifions les avis conformément à nos directives et nous les publions tous, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
7,2
Propreté
9,8
Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 23.
10 – Excellent
11
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 9 avis sur 23.
8 – Bien
9
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 23.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 23.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 23.
2 – Horrible
0
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Madonna E.
23 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great!!!
Great family vacation! Everyone really enjoyed the pool!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Nancy C.
18 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family Fun
We love this house Location and size. It fits our family and has all the amenities we enjoy.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Nancy C.
16 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Check-in was easy, just arrive! The kitchen's because there are two, have all the essentials.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Melinda G.
5 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great vacation home!
Our large family enjoyed a week at this lovely home. There is plenty of space for larger families, and lots of things to do. Everything we needed was already there and the owners were helpful and responsive.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Edd B.
28 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Week
This home was exactly as advertised. Home and Pool were beautiful and immaculate. Could not have enjoyed this rental any more than if we owned it ourselves.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Lisa P.
12 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very large home with tons of amenities. Fully stocked with dishes, pots, and pans. Pool is exactly how pictured. Beach passes a plus. Good AC.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Jessica F.
6 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
The house and pool were perfect for our family. We had a great time. But I have to say the floors were dirty. Walking around barefoot our feet were black and not great for a baby crawling around. We didn’t realize we had to get sheets in downstairs washroom and makeup beds and then wash them and put them downstairs. We didn’t mind doing this, I just don’t think it was stated in the vrbo posting. And some of the sheets had - i think they were rust stains. I think it’s time for new sheets. All in all though my family enjoyed themselves. We’re pretty easy but just think the owners should know.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
veronica g.
26 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was great for family of 6. Pool clean and very nice. Lots of floaties, noodles and outdoor seating in sun and shade. We had been renting in westerly for 20 summers and were unsure about Wakefield but we were not sorry. Many fantastic restaurants and attractions close by. Everyone has great time. Our party was 2 sisters in 50s, and adult kiddos partners - 2 in 30s and 2 in 20s.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kim R.
20 nov. 2018
10/10 Vacation Rental
My husband and I stayed here with our kids, and my sisters family. Emily and Chucks house has everything AND MORE you need to have the perfect Rhode Island Vacation. We stayed the week of August 10th and had the best week. The house fully equipped, the pool is amazing. A large pool with an outside bar seating, patio chairs, and Hottub. The house has 2 full kitchens, ample parking and more than enough room to sleep. The location is close to Wakefield and Narragansett restaurants, and a 5 minute drive to all of the south county beaches. We are booked to come back this summer and can not wait! Staying is a MUST.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Nancy C.
16 août 2020
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fun family Vacation!
My family and I visited R.I. every year. My grown sons love the fishing in the area and the Grandchildren and I love to swim, so this house was ideal for us. The Heated pool was wonderful any time of the day and night and that made our stay a success. lovely yard with plenty of room to explore for the kids and toys for the big and small glore. The 2 bedroom sweets are very nicely set up, we could have used another full size bed instead of so many twins. I would suggest a dish stainer, not everyone uses the dishwasher and maybe a mop in case of accidents. All in all, a very enjoyable week.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Carey W.
9 août 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family/Friend Vacation
The house was great with plenty of space. The pool was great which is where we spent most of our time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Susan T.
28 juil. 2020
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication
Filthy- during COVID-19 pandemic...
This house was filthy at check in. I contacted Emily the owner and she sent the cleaning lady back (and also informed me one of the hot tubs was not working.) not a professional company- one woman) who came out to the pool area where we were enjoying ourselves and asked me what I wanted her to clean. The house was visibly dirty everywhere with spills on counter tops and stove surfaces. Hand prints and slobber all over the sliders... it was disgusting.
After about 15 mins the cleaning person said she was done and leaving..
once we returned inside we found the house in the exact same shape aside from her sweeping the floor.
I was annoyed. While putting food in the cupboards a cockroach ran through the shelf. I was now very angry. My mom had also come in to tell me the hot tub water was filthy and smelled like sewage.
I texted Emily to tell her of all of these issues and she became very defensive telling me how she’s eating the cost of extra sanitizing due to Covid. Not only was this house not sanitized up to Covid standards , this was a filthy house. I have three young children and two dogs so I am very forgiving when it comes to messes but this was unacceptable. When I complained about the cleaning service Emily told me I was the first person to complain since June, as though one month if no complaints was great? I was initially hesitant to book here because of all of the complaints about it being dirty...
The wifi password was incorrect on their laminated instructions and the 4th and 5th twin beds are cots. There is a surveillance camera in the rear of the home pointed directly at the pool and (broken) hot tub. When I asked why she needed to have a camera pointed at an area where guests would be enjoying themselves she did not answer me other than quoting VRBOs policy on cameras.
The owner was unsympathetic, un-apologetic and eventually became very rude and snippy with me.
I was never offered any reimbursement.
I have been renting homes all over the world and (I live in RI) and I have never had such a horrible experience. I have pictures and videos of everything.
It was a truly disappointing experience for myself(a single mom of three) and my children.
There is nothing the owners can say at this point that would ever make me rent this property again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2020
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Lauren S.
21 juil. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great family vacation!
We enjoyed our week at this home, the pool and surrounding area were amazing! A lot of space for 2 families with children from ages 2-15 and fun for everyone! Only about 10mins to the beach and shops which was very convenient. Loved the family decor and quick response from owners when we had to reach out during the week.
Some recommendations would be an actual 5th bedroom and perhaps an upgrade on pillows and mattresses.
Thank you!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kelly B.
9 sept. 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Pool Oasis
The house was perfect! the pool was incredible, two grills, huge backyard, hot tub. This was our first time staying in this town, the beach was a SHORT drive, and free with the pass provided from Chuck and Emily. The town had many restaurants, a penny candy store, and an ice cream shop .It was perfect. I would recommend this house to anyone that wants to go away and just RELAX, we were all so relaxed we forgot what day it was!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2019
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
simon v.
21 juil. 2019
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Recent Stay
We recently stayed here and this house is very large in size and plenty of space for our whole family. The kids enjoyed all the amenities and toys the house had to offer. The outside pool area was the best part of the house. The pool was warm and clean each day. However, the house is extremely dirty inside and we noticed several areas throughout the house in which had a lot of dirt on the floors that left everyone's fleet black on the bottom. You need to wear your shoes inside to avoid this. The drawers had crumbs inside of them and the stove top was black when we attempted to clean it night 1 that we cooked. The bathrooms were reasonably clean. Our family was not happy for the money that we paid that we had to stay in such a dirty place especially since we paid to have this professionally cleaned. I remember reading a review recently in which the owner mentioned they changed cleaning services but that obviously did not seem to be the case. Also, the grill outside was very dirty and we were forced to go and fill the propane tank as we were left with little propane in the tank. The location of the property was convenient and having the 2 beach passes was great as the beach was awesome and very close by. Overall a good place but we just wish the house was cleaned before we checked in so our family could have felt comfortable. Unfortunately, our family will not be renting this house in the future.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Nancy B.
22 sept. 2018
disappointed
The salt water pool was lovely and the grounds are beautiful. The house needs a thorough cleaning. We were disappointed in the cots that were considered to be beds. Some of our party slept on the couches. We could not find the sheets easily on our night of arrival. Towels are not provided. The property is quiet and centrally located. The beach pass only allowed 2 of the 3 cars into the beach on the weekend. We did not expect to be required to wash the sheets when departing.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2018
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Meg M.
14 sept. 2018
Great entertainment
Great place for kids and adults - so much to do at the house (swimming pool, swing, zip line, pool, air hockey, doll house....) and an awesome outdoor hang out spot!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2018
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Michele L.
12 août 2018
Nice property. Lots of great amenities for kids!!!
However, we felt the house needed a deep
cleaning including windows
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2018
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bernice R.
17 juil. 2018
Awesome Vacation Rental
We would highly recommend this rental. The entire property was sparkling clean and well maintained. The house was spacious, comfortable and offers so much to do - pool, hot tub, pool table, large screen television. Chuck and Emily were gracious hosts and very responsive.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Sara F.
9 nov. 2017
Great home!
A great value! Home away from home. Narragansett Beach was amazing and only 10 minutes away. Awesome location! House had everything we needed, very clean. The owners were available and very accommodating. We will definitely be back again soon!!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Lori M.
13 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce