Ganzes Ferienhaus

Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen

Fotogalerie von Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen

Ein Poolbereich mit Holzterrasse, Liegestühlen und einem Steinweg.
Ein gemütliches Holzblockhaus-Zimmer mit Bett, Treppe und Blick ins Freie.
Eine rustikale Holzhütte mit einer Holzterrasse, einem Kamin aus Stein und einem Swimmingpool, der von bunten Blumen umgeben ist.
Ein gemütliches Blockhaus-Interieur mit Kamin, Holzwänden, einer Küchenzeile und einem Schlafbereich auf einer Empore.
Ein modernes Interieur mit einer Holztreppe, einer Kücheninsel, einem Kamin und einem Fernseher.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Küche
  • Waschmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Haustiere erlaubt
Der aktuelle Preis beträgt CHF 588.
inkl. Steuern & Gebühren
10. Nov.–11. Nov.

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Mehr zu dieser Unterkunft

Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen

  • This Tree House Oasis is tucked into a quiet neighborhood in the heart of Bentonville, just 5 minutes from Planet Fitness and Walmart Super Center. The tree house comes complete with a private, heated pool; a stone fire place, cornhole, and 4 bikes, and more.

    This is the ideal place to entertain a small event or take a get away vacation without having to sacrifice the accessibility of the city.

    The outdoor patio and pool area is enclosed by iron fencing, and feature a beautiful waterfall flowing into the heated pool. There is a full outdoor kitchen with a gas grill with an attachable rotisserie, covered patio, and large TV.

    The attached ground level house has a full bathroom and the couch in the living room can pull out into a queen sized bed, which has a custom quality mattress to ensure a good night's sleep. There is a full kitchen and spiral stairs leading to the loft bedroom above, which has a queen sized bed as well. Off of the kitchen there is an arcade game room and an in-unit washer and dryer.

    The Tree House has a wooden staircase leading up to the entrance and deck, which leads to a wooden "swinging" bridge that connects to the raised outdoor lounging area with a built in hammock off to the side.

    Inside the tree house there is a full kitchen and a full bathroom. The living room has an easy pulldown twin-sized murphy bed, and we also tucked in a queen sized air mattress and electric pump underneath the window seat in case you have extra guests.

    The tree house living room has a comfortable seating area, and cozy electric fire feature. Beside the couch, there's a small bar cabinet with glasses and a shaker, and the garage door wall opens to the patio where there is a bar cart with 4 additional chairs.

    The bar cart has fold out wings to make the table top bigger, so we included a foldout poker table top, a full poker set, checker and chess for you to enjoy as well. All of these games can be located below the bar cabinet in the living room. The ladder in the living room leads to the loft bedroom, which has a queen sized bed, half bathroom and small patio only accessible through the loft.

    Inside the fenced in area below, there is an outdoor fire pit underneath the pergola, a seasonally heated pool, 4 bikes, and cornhole games. We also have a hot tub coming soon!

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Mitten in Bentonville befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Beaver Lake und Coler Mountain Bike Park geben einen Eindruck von der schönen Natur der Region. Zu den Attraktionen vor Ort zählt außerdem Folgendes: Peel Mansion & Heritage Gardens und Lawrence Plaza Ice Rink & Splash Park. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Mit diesen Attraktionen kannst du den Kleinen bestimmt eine Freude machen: Compton Gardens and Conference Center und Scott Family Amazeum. Zum Reiseführer für Bentonville
Weitere Ferienunterkünfte in Bentonville anzeigen
Karte
Bentonville, AR

In der Umgebung

  • Eine Ausstellung antiker Tongefäße mit Tierdarstellungen, darunter eine Schildkröte und ein Hund, in einem Museumsambiente.
    Museum of Native American History
    4 Autominuten - 2.2 km
  • Ein moderner Architekturkomplex mit spiegelndem Wasser im Vordergrund, umgeben von üppigem Grün.
    Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
    9 Autominuten - 5.4 km
  • Coler Mountain Bike Park
    5 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
  • Peel Mansion & Heritage Gardens
    3 Autominuten - 2.6 km
  • Hauptsitz von Walmart
    3 Autominuten - 2.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Arkansas Regional (XNA) – 21 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • Chick-fil-A
    3 Autominuten
  • Starbucks
    3 Autominuten
  • Casey's General Store
    3 Autominuten
  • Culver's
    3 Autominuten
  • Panda Express
    3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Ist Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Haustiere (max. 12 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 9 kg pro Haustier willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen?

Dieses Ferienhaus für Familien in Bentonville ist nur 3 km entfernt von: Coler Mountain Bike Park, Peel Mansion & Heritage Gardens und Creekside Park. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Osage Park und Museum of Native American History.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Baumhaus-Oase, zentral im Herzen von Bentonville gelegen

9,2

Wunderbar

9,0

Sauberkeit

9,2

Lage
28 von insgesamt 37 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 37 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 37 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 37 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 37 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great trip! We spent 111 degree day in the pool and it was just what we needed. The kids loved having their own place in the treehouse and the location made it easy to get to all the other fun stuff going on in downtown Bentonville.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was nothing short of magical! It’s even better than pictured. Fantastic location, very fun features, and the host was helpful and responsive. Thanks for making our stay in Bentonville perfect!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful space in a great location. The kids had so much fun!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had a great stay! Everything was kept clean and updated.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
What a fun, unique space and use of this property. We 5 ladies had a great 3 nights here, and it was a great landing spot for our mornings and evenings. Note the sleeping arrangements. We had no trouble utilizing Instacart and communicating with the owners.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was by far the most amazing Vrbo we’ve ever been too! It’s just phenomenal! I just can’t describe how much we loved it. Heated pool and hot tub were amazing! Beds were comfy and they had all of the extras. Just fantastic!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was such a fun and unique place to stay. The outdoor spaces are so great for hanging out.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
beautiful location close to the trails for walking my dog. Love the Neighbourhood and the proximity to downtown.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Such a fun place to stay! We are already making plans to stay again!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful and fun stay! We felt like kids again exploring the treehouse!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The host was very friendly and communicated everything really well. The property itself is amazing! It is such a unique place to stay and we enjoyed every minute of it! We will definitely be back.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Exceeded expectations!!! Beautifully decorated…had every amenity you could want in both units!! Loved every minute! Bucket list item check!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Unforgettable spot for a mini family vacation! We hope to come back!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was the perfect getaway
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Absolutely beautiful! We loved the property so much. We actually had a chance to meet the owners and they are so sweet.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Retreat

Relaxing family retreat, centrally located.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun Place To Stay

This was a great place to stay close to home. The tree house and outdoor area was great! Highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Site stated heated pool in multiple areas. Found out once checked in that the pool is not heated once below a certain temperature which was not stated anywhere. One key piece of the rental was the pool and we weren’t able to use. Extremely frustrating.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Coolness factor: 10/10 — The property is unique and the amenities are fantastic.Maintenance factor: 6/10 — The pool was totally green despite communicating that the pool was a major deciding factor for our stay. The pool light was also not working during our stay. All of the treehouse breakers were flipped upon arrival, which we had to troubleshoot ourselves, and several items listed in the manual were not where the guide said they would be. We tried calling the property mgmt with no successful response but did start receiving some communication through VRBO messaging after a while.Overall, we had a great stay — especially for a winter booking — but it felt like the property may not have been checked right before our arrival.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Nice getaway close to home

The property was nice besides the large amounts of honey bees that had a hive in the ground house roof and mosquitoes. This property does sit inside a housing development.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was amazing. We loved every single minute of it!!!!!1. Customer service was perfection. We had a few issues with pool cleanliness and they responded quickly every time and got the pool company out there as soon as they could. 2. Coffee pot broke and we had a new coffee pot the next day. EXCELLENT customer care3. Property has a full bathroom in the house that’s ground level. That house has the biggest kitchen and the pull out COMFY couch bed and then a queen bed upstairs. AC was super cold and nice. The kitchen doesn’t have a lot of storage for groceries but you can put everything on top of the washer and dryer in the laundry room right next to the kitchen so we made it work.4. The tree house has a full bathroom on the 1st floor and a half bath in the upstairs room that has a huge king bed. It has a nice twin or maybe full size Murphy bed in the living room. A very nice kitchen in there too! 5. The outdoor kitchen is amazing. The grill worked perfectly (bring a fire stick to light it though) and we all ate dinner outside at the huge table every night. So good. 6. They have bikes but the breaks weren’t great on them so don’t rely on them for your mountain biking experience. Two adult bikes and two youth bikes. They had 3 helmets too7. The fire pit was awesome- be sure to have your own fire wood.Things I wish I had brought with me:Fire woodLighter stickKitchen scissors Extra silverware- there isn’t a lot in the kitchenWould DEFINITELY come back-LOVE!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family trip

The tree house was exactly as described and make for a fun, unique experience. One small note: the property would be a tremendous struggle for anyone with mobility issues. The bedrooms are both upstairs and the stairs/ladder are narrow and steep. Worked fine for us, but I found myself worried if a grandparent had joined us, it could have been a mess. Overall it was great and we’d come back.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Pictures on listing were very misleading. The pool was green and full of debris (on the surface and on the bottom) upon arrival. There was pool scum all over the steps of the pool and the floor of the pool. The water fountain and waterfall were not working. The hot tub and pool both smelled of musty water. The hot tub had broken parts. Pool cleaning tools were strung around. Broken wooden outdoor trash container that had many exposed nails. Pool lights didn’t work. No firewood provided for fire pit. Bicycles were not functioning as listed. 3 out of the 4 bikes had non functioning brakes. Property is not in a quiet neighborhood as listed. Inside of treehouses were cute and clean, nothing extra as far as amenities were provided. The response from the host was quick when I reached out to discuss my concerns with the property. However, the reasons given for the poorly maintained pool and hot tub were inexcusable, placing blame on a lack of communication about the issues from the previous guests and the pool maintenance team not having had a chance to clean in between the last guests and us. There had been the solution offered for our second day stay, that a pool maintenance team would come and take care of the pool. However, it was not going to remedy the issues in the timeliness that I expected, and our stay at this property was very much ruined because of these numerous problems. I communicated my dissatisfaction with the VRBO support staff and the host and we left early.
Green pool water full of debris
Broken trash can container with exposed nails
Mold around the air conditioner in the main house
Non functioning waterfall
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Poorly managed & maintained, don’t recommend

Worst stay we ever had. We booked two+ months in advance. Upon arrival we couldn’t get in until midnight. No response from owner. We just happened to be standing at the door as they unlocked it from online. No call backs or any communication. Later told us they didn’t know we had reserved it. Pool heater was broken, so we couldn’t swim our entire stay. Later found out the owner knew, but didn’t act to fix it. Hot tub had broken parts floating in it. Grounds were dirty & cluttered with items like cleaning products,shop vac,lots of trash. We actually had to clean up just to be there. Huge ant infestation. Hot water heater didn’t work & dirty dishes in the sink upon arrival. Bike tires were all flat & pump was broken. Furniture scattered around, not like the picture (we wondered if it had really been cleaned) & upstairs fireplace broken. Light bulbs burned out & no instructions to use the sound or lights that had 25 different remotes. The owner offered us a 50% refund (we were hoping for more considering we booked to swim and couldn’t), but we only received 35%. Said it was our fault to using the app. Gave them ample time to make things right, but it was just excuses. No professionalism or responsibility what so ever. This place was neat, but don’t recommend. Overpriced & don’t value their guests. Poorly managed & maintained. Pictures are deceiving, place is not secluded, sits on busy road where people watch you. Spent lots of time calling VRBO but no one reconciled the issues.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2023