Ganze Ferienhütte

Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi

Fotogalerie von Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi

Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Kamin aus Stein, Holzboden und einer Küchenzeile mit modernen Geräten.
Ein rustikales Interieur mit Holzwänden, einer grünen Wanddekoration, einem Essbereich und einer Küche mit blauen Schränken.
Eine Küche mit Holzwänden, einer Marmorinsel und einer Wanddekoration in Grün.
Eine kleine, rustikale Holzhütte mit einer Veranda und einem Steinkamin.
Ein Zimmer mit Kamin aus Stein, Holzboden und einer Schiebeglastür.

Bewertungen

7,8 von 10.
Gut

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool
  • Küche
  • Waschmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Der aktuelle Preis beträgt CHF 215.
inkl. Steuern & Gebühren
9. Nov.–10. Nov.

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Mehr zu dieser Unterkunft

Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi

  • Perfect for couples, families, or small groups looking to unplug. Fast Wi-Fi, outdoor space, and easy self-check-in.

    Why Guest Love the Cabin?

    Private hot tub under the stars

    Fun putting green on-site

    Quiet, private setting

    Easy parking & self check-in

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Mitten in Mendenhall befindet sich diese Ferienhütte. In der Region gibt es Folgendes zu sehen: Bienville National Forest. Zum Reiseführer für Mendenhall
Weitere Ferienhütten in Mendenhall anzeigen
Karte
Mendenhall, MS

In der Umgebung

  • Ein Baum mit roten Blättern vor einem weißen Haus.
    Bienville National Forest
    23 Autominuten - 29.5 km
  • Grand Paradise Waterpark
    36 Autominuten - 54.9 km
  • Cinemark Pearl
    39 Autominuten - 68.2 km
  • Trustmark Park
    39 Autominuten - 68.2 km
  • Brandon Amphitheater
    46 Autominuten - 80.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Evers (JAN) – 58 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • SONIC Drive In
    19 Autominuten
  • Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen
    19 Autominuten
  • Newk’s Eatery
    18 Autominuten
  • Huddle House
    19 Autominuten
  • Wendy's
    19 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Hunde und Katzen (max. 2 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 23 kg pro Haustier willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi?

Diese Ferienhütte liegt in Mendenhall, nur 24,7 km von Bienville National Forest entfernt. Im Umkreis von 52 km befinden sich zudem: Collins City Hall und Covington County Hospital. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 52 km: Grand Paradise Waterpark und Robertson Park.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Privater Whirlpool • Putting Green • Ruhige Hütte in Mississippi

7,8

Gut

7,2

Sauberkeit

8,0

Lage
10 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
6 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Good price, Cabin had plenty of space for my party of 8 people. Plenty of places to sleep when you include couches and blow up mattresses. Didn't receive any communication back outside of the initial check in. Outside of the one hiccup had a great time. Wonderful property.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Place was as advertised. Secluded location and good amenities. Loved the tranquility of the environment.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It isnt a new home but it was a warm bed and warm shower. And a nice atmosphere.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We really enjoyed ourselves. It was a triple birthday family fun trip and we had a blast. Thank you so much for making my first cabin experience great.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house isn’t quite what it looks like in the pictures, but it’s not terrible. It is a quite bit older than it seems and the hot tub is an inflatable one that you can get at the big retailers.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
When I got there supposed to get the directions had to get in and where the key was and check and stuff never got delivered. Had to call in multiple times to get that number two the place was not what it said. It was the hot tub was horrible. It’s only a size for one person like a kitty pool house was not clean was not provided. The essentials beds weren’t even completely made. They were dirty. I had to wash my sheets before I could sleep in the bed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Satisfied

A cozy place with a few quirks but we loved it. Hopefully its available on my next trip.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spring Break Stayover

Needed a place to stay on our way to FL. Lots of beds and plenty of room.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Gosh, we love this cabin and will stay every time!!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family gathering

We were looking for a quiet, out in the country place to stay and this cabin worked great for us. We were only in town for two days to attend a family gathering and we were very conveniently located to reach all of our destinations. The grounds were very pretty and well taken care of.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Passing through

All our needs met. Thanks for a comfortable stay.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Softball Stay

We were in Magee for a softball tournament, this worked out better than a hotel and gave room to stretch out in the countryside.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good alternative to hotel for a family

We were in town for my daughter’s softball tournament. The cabin was about 15 minutes from the complex. It comfortably housed my family of 5 plus my parents. It was plenty room for all of us. The cabin is very rustic but served its purpose for what we needed. And it’s cheaper with much more room than a hotel. We would stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

One night stay

We needed a room for one night, our family was traveling to the beach for vacation. This is a large property. Plenty of room. However it is far from clean.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Great Rustic Getaway

If a rustic getaway is your idea, this place is great. It offered a good place for our friends and our kids to play and was overall a great time. However, the cabin was pretty dirty, which was kind of expected from other reviews we saw after booking and not a huge problem if staying in a cabin is an alternative to camping. Overall we enjoyed our time and had a relaxing time away.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

It was a roof over our heads

The location of the cabin was nice and secluded but the cabin itself was dirty and in need of a good cleaning. It served its purpose but we will not be booking this cabin again
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very Cozy and relaxing

This was my first time using verbo and renting a house instead of a hotel. It was great house. Was nice spacious. Lotte stuff to do keep you busy. Did a great job. I'm very satisfied. We use this app definitely again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Cabin in the woods is correct. I could feel dirt on my feet every where I stepped so wear shoes. There was a light up party necklace and little fish toys on the dresser that literally looked like rat pellets. I did like the open kitchen and large living room.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Mostly Comfortable

The property was nice. The only things I hope they improve over time are the bathrooms and the gate to the property. The bathrooms have concrete on the floor and in the walls. The gate a process to keep up with and not very friendly with late night returns and if someone visits and leaves late. Overall the stay was nice. niceand leaves late.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The floors are filthy; dirt, debris & bugs around majority of the walls, grimy substances in front of the stove/dishwasher.Silverware & cooking utensils were dirty.There weren’t enough place settings for our party to eat @ the same time. One bowl in the cabinet & two cups had water in them & were molded.There wasn't any dishwasher soap & 2 trash bags.The fridge had dried & sticky sutuff & hair in it.The tub faucet handle fell off. The sink in the master bedroom is away from the wall & tilts when leaned on. The tub leaks onto the floor when you take a shower. There was mold in both showers. Both bathrooms have a concrete uneven floor that is raised. When someone took a shower in the hall bath, it smells like sewage. There was broken glass @ the entrance & yard. Two very large limbs were hanging in/next to a tree by the swing. There are limbs in the walkway & yard. The grass is knee high. I messaged the host prior to our stay regarding how it slept 12. They said that there was a sofa bed, a twin & queen blow up bed. The sofa doesn't have a bed. We found 3 queen blow up beds & pillows on the floor of the closet; 1 was moldy, 1 had a black sticky stuff on it, 1 deflated in 30 minutes. There was not enough bedding. We were provided 10 towels & 6 wash clothes for 9 people. When contacted the host said that they only planned for 6 adults. The sign tells you to unplug the coffee maker when using the microwave or you will trip a breaker. You will be charged for using over 5GB internet
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Lage

Not a pleasant experience - unclean, bugs, and a host that doesn’t communicate well

“Here’s the keys to your stay” email had no check in info. We had to send a message and wait out by the road until they responded. They did respond within 15 minutes, but still not the best first impression. 2. Upon check in, the place was - bed sheets littered with debris; floor hadn’t been swept properly in a while with debris thru the house including toenails in living room; dead roaches in bathroom & dining area; live tiny roaches in dining area; roach feces & mouse feces in living room; trash can was absolutely disgusting; half dozen rags covered in mildew just chillin’ on the pipes under the kitchen sink; counter tops and insides of the cabinets were gross; and on and on. 3. As soon as we got there and noticed the filth, we contacted the host to let them know how terrible a job their cleaning crew had done. We did not ask for anything. They confirmed a cleaning crew had been there that morning. We went to the closest store to buy cleaning products then came back and cleaned for nearly two hours - washed all bed linens & towels, scrubbed bathrooms, swept floors, cleaned countertops & tables, and more. The host replied saying they would be sending someone the next morning to the house to clean. We told them not to do that as we had already cleaned and we had our personal belongings all over by that point. They sent someone anyway after we left the place for the day to go on a family outing! The place was still filthy when we returned that evening.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024