4/10 – Schlecht
T B.
13. Aug. 2025
The property itself is ok. Nice location and easy to get to. We had issues with the guest bathroom bathtub not draining properly and the stove did not work. However, the biggest issue is the incredibly poor customer service by Jaunt Vacation Rentals. The door code I was given did not work and it took over 2 hours before we got a response from Jaunt, despite repeated messages on the VRBO app and phone calls to the number provided (which only went to VM since we arrived at the home after 5:00PM). What would have happened if our flight had been delayed and we had arrived at the house at 10:00 or 11:00PM? We would have been standing out in the dark for hours. We spoke to a neighbor who told us the previous weeks renters had the exact same problem. Do yourself a favor - DO NOT rent a property managed by Jaunt. And by the way, we never received an apology from Jaunt.
T B.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025